Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 02580377

WE ARE WITH YOU

Active PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) Incorporated 6 Feb 1991

Checks

No warning signs 9 clear · 5 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 5 Feb 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 12 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    11 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    No individual or entity with signficant control

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None outstanding (5 paid off).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 6 Feb 1991 (35 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    4 earlier names, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    79 CLERKENWELL ROAD,, 5TH FLOOR,, LONDON, ENGLAND, EC1R 5AR

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 86900 Other human health activities
    • 87900 Other residential care activities n.e.c.
    • 88990 Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    5 Feb 2027
    Last made up to
    22 Jan 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    5
  6. Names

    1. WE ARE WITH YOU current
    2. ADDACTION earlier
    3. ADDACTION LIMITED earlier
    4. ADDACTION SOCIAL ENTERPRISES LIMITED earlier
    5. ADDACTION earlier

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

13 contracts won

  1. North Somerset Council

    Provision of a Specialist Adult Substance Use Treatment Service 2027

    £15,400,000 Awarded 6 Nov 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Blackburn With Darwen Borough Council

    Provision of Drug and Alcohol Prevention and Treatment Service for Adults and Young People

    £3,052,500 Awarded 9 Oct 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Wigan Council

    PA117 - Supervised Consumption Budget

    £150,000 Awarded 31 Mar 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. North Lincolnshire Council

    North Lincolnshire's Adult Substance Use Treatment and Recovery Service

    Value not stated Awarded 18 Dec 2025 Ends 31 Mar 2033 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  5. NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

    Talking Therapies

    £965,741 Awarded 15 Sep 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Rotherham Borough Council

    20-336 Alcohol and Drug Treatment and Recovery Service - Non Core Framework Call Off WO 008

    £1,386,994 Awarded 2 Jun 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. Rotherham Borough Council

    20-336 Alcohol and Drug Treatment and Recovery Service - Non Core Framework Call Off WO 007

    £15,745.50 Awarded 26 Mar 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. North Somerset Council

    Drug and Alcohol Treatment, Recovery and Improvement Grant (DATRIG) 2025/26

    £480,866 Awarded 6 Mar 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  9. Durham County Council

    Residential Substance Misuse Services

    Value not stated Awarded 20 Jun 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

  10. Lancashire County Council

    Provision of Public Health Services

    £9,011,090.08 Awarded 1 Apr 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

All 13 contracts →

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 106, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Harpreet Singh Sarna Doctor Director 26 Jan 2023 — September 1979 British · England
Melinda Lu San Knatchbull Chief Finance Officer Director 26 Oct 2023 — December 1975 British · United Kingdom
Roderick Day Director Director 25 Apr 2024 — April 1964 British · England
Jeremy Leonard Cohen Lawyer Director 25 Apr 2024 — August 1967 British · England
James Angus Pow Managing Director Director 24 Oct 2024 — February 1951 British · United Kingdom
Shirley Christine Cramer Non-Executive Director Director 24 Oct 2024 — April 1955 British · United Kingdom
Alfred Yaw Oduro Nsarkoh Director Director 15 Nov 2024 — August 1968 Ghanaian · England
Jane Alison Pateman Retired Director 23 Oct 2025 — June 1958 British · England

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

No individual or entity with signficant control

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is WE ARE WITH YOU still trading?

The register shows WE ARE WITH YOU as active.

What does WE ARE WITH YOU do?

It files these industry codes 86900 (Other human health activities); 87900 (Other residential care activities n.e.c.); 88990 (Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.).

When was WE ARE WITH YOU set up?

It was incorporated on 6 February 1991.

When are WE ARE WITH YOU's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is WE ARE WITH YOU's next confirmation statement due?

By 5 February 2027.

Who runs WE ARE WITH YOU?

WE ARE WITH YOU has 11 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (30920), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 02675350 ACTIVE DESIGN LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 1991 30920 · Manufacture of bicycles and invalid carriages
  2. 02675004 THE ASSOCIATION FOR REHABILITATION OF COMMUNICATION AND ORAL SKILLS (ARCOS) Active PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) Inc. 31 Dec 1991 86900 · Other human health activities
  3. 02673845 ROYAL TRINITY HOSPICE Active PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) Inc. 23 Dec 1991 86900 · Other human health activities
  4. 02672844 ALPHA-MED (MEDICAL & SURGICAL) LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 18 Dec 1991 86900 · Other human health activities
  5. 02672194 BASE 51 Active PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) Inc. 18 Dec 1991 85600 · Educational support services

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House