Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 02840825

PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 29 Jul 1993

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 24 Mar 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 12 Aug 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 4 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    3 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    No individual or entity with signficant control

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £4,276.

    Accounts to 24 Jun 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 29 Jul 1993 (33 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    SANBOURNE CHAMBERS, 328A WIMBORNE ROAD, WINTON, BOURNEMOUTH DORSET, BH9 2HH

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 98000 Residents property management
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    24 Mar 2027
    Last made up to
    24 Jun 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    12 Aug 2027
    Last made up to
    29 Jul 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
24 Jun 2025 not published not published — £4,276 0
24 Jun 2024 not published not published — £4,276 0
24 Jun 2023 not published not published — — —
24 Jun 2022 not published not published — £4,276 0
24 Jun 2021 not published not published — £4,276 0
24 Jun 2020 * not published not published — £4,276 0

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

No contracts found on Find a Tender under this company number.

Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 20, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Aruna Devani Not Stated Director 27 Feb 2020 — June 1955 British · England
Bibi Pugh Business Development Manager Director 5 Apr 2024 — October 1982 British · England
Darren Stuart Crofts Not Stated Director 15 Apr 2024 — March 1974 British · England
OWENS & PORTER LTD Corporate secretary 6 Jan 2026 — —

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

No individual or entity with signficant control

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED still trading?

The register shows PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED as active.

What does PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 98000 (Residents property management).

When was PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 29 July 1993.

When are PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 24 March 2027. The last accounts were made up to 24 June 2025.

When is PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 12 August 2027.

Who runs PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED?

PENTAGON MANAGEMENT LIMITED has 3 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (98000), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 02883754 8 REDLAND PARK MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 24 Dec 1993 98000 · Residents property management
  2. 02883782 CHELWOOD VACHERY RESIDENTS MANAGEMENT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 24 Dec 1993 98000 · Residents property management
  3. 02883816 CYPRUS ROAD (BLOCK H) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 24 Dec 1993 98000 · Residents property management
  4. 02883871 HERON COTTAGES MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 24 Dec 1993 98000 · Residents property management
  5. 02883969 RUSSELL MAINTENANCE COMPANY LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 24 Dec 1993 98000 · Residents property management

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House