Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 03549438

JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 21 Apr 1998

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    4 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 28 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 10 Apr 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 1 current officer checked is disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    1 current director.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £2,471,913.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 21 Apr 1998 (28 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    GREENWOOD GROVELANDS AVENUE, WINNERSH, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, ENGLAND, RG41 5JX

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c.
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    28 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    AUDITED ABRIDGED
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    10 Apr 2027
    Last made up to
    27 Mar 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    4
    All time
    8
  6. Names

    1. JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2025 not published not published — £2,471,913 0
31 Mar 2024 not published not published — £2,877,910 0
31 Mar 2023 * not published not published — £2,699,140 0

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

4 contracts won

  1. Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

    Cash Collection Services

    £53,045.28 Awarded 12 May 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. New Forest District Council

    e-ITT for the Supply of Cash Collection Services - Call-Off Contract

    Value not stated Awarded 8 Apr 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Hampshire County Council

    Cash Collection Services 2026-2030

    Value not stated Awarded 31 Mar 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Portsmouth City Council

    HIOWPP Cash Collection Services

    Value not stated Awarded 13 Mar 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 11, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Terry Joseph Hughes Director Director 3 Sep 2019 — July 1970 Irish · Northern Ireland

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Tate Group Holdings Limited company · Ni663704 · Northern Ireland Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent 3 Sep 2019 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED still trading?

The register shows JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED as active.

What does JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 82990 (Other business support service activities n.e.c.).

When was JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 21 April 1998.

When are JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 28 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 10 April 2027.

Who runs JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED?

JADE SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED has 1 current director. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (82990), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 03690727 LITE-ON ELECTRONICS (EUROPE) LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 1998 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
  2. 03690824 PROTEIN AGENCY GROUP LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 1998 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
  3. 03692575 URBACH HACKER YOUNG INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 1998 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
  4. 03691067 WILLSMER WAGG LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 1998 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
  5. 03690323 BRANTWOOD INVESTMENTS LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 1998 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House