Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 03762020

CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 20 Apr 1999

Checks

1 to look at 8 clear · 5 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    3 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Mar 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 4 Oct 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 4 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    3 current directors; 1 left in the last 12 months.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 20 Apr 1999 (27 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    CEDAR HOUSE PARKLAND SQUARE, 750A CAPABILITY GREEN, LUTON, BEDFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND, LU1 3LU

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 81299 Other cleaning services
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Mar 2027
    Last made up to
    30 Jun 2025
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    4 Oct 2027
    Last made up to
    20 Sep 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    3
    All time
    14
  6. Names

    1. CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED current

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

36 contracts won

  1. Teignbridge District Council

    Water Hygiene Service Term Contract 2026

    £184,000 Awarded 2 Nov 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM

    Facilities Management

    Value not stated shared by 4 suppliers Awarded 14 Oct 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Tyne and Wear Passenger Transport Executive T/A Nexus

    Nexus Cleaning services

    £23,286,977 Awarded 31 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Lancashire County Council

    Dynamic Market for Legionella Services

    Value not stated shared by 13 suppliers Awarded 21 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Lancashire County Council

    Dynamic Market for Legionella Services

    Value not stated shared by 13 suppliers Awarded 21 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Lancashire County Council

    Dynamic Market for Legionella Services

    Value not stated shared by 12 suppliers Awarded 21 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. Lancashire County Council

    Dynamic Market for Legionella Services

    Value not stated shared by 12 suppliers Awarded 21 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. Lancashire County Council

    Dynamic Market for Legionella Services

    Value not stated shared by 12 suppliers Awarded 21 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  9. Lancashire County Council

    Dynamic Market for Legionella Services

    Value not stated shared by 12 suppliers Awarded 21 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  10. Lancashire County Council

    Dynamic Market for Legionella Services

    Value not stated shared by 12 suppliers Awarded 21 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

All 36 contracts →

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 8, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Joel Matthew Briggs Businessman Director 28 Apr 1999 — December 1961 British · England
Bruce Andrew Van Der Waag Group Cfo Director 11 Aug 2023 — February 1966 Dutch · England
James William Bradley Ceo Director 11 Aug 2023 — May 1990 British · England
Joel Matthew Briggs Secretary 17 Sep 2001 — December 1961 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Churchill Contract Services Group Holdings Limited company · 07317156 · England Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 6 Apr 2016 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED still trading?

The register shows CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED as active.

What does CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 81299 (Other cleaning services).

When was CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 20 April 1999.

When are CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 March 2027. The last accounts were made up to 30 June 2025.

When is CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 4 October 2027.

Who runs CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED?

CHURCHILL CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED has 3 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (81299), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 03890798 MAR FACILITIES SUPPORT SERVICES LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 8 Dec 1999 81299 · Other cleaning services
  2. 03869736 A BIT OF A DO LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 2 Nov 1999 56210 · Event catering activities
  3. 03868162 DUST BUSTERS CLEANING SERVICES (EPSOM) LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Oct 1999 81299 · Other cleaning services
  4. 03864147 NEW PIN CLEAN LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 25 Oct 1999 81299 · Other cleaning services
  5. 03863883 ENVIRONMENTAL GB LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 22 Oct 1999 42910 · Construction of water projects

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House