Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 03863441

NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 22 Oct 1999

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    1 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 31 Oct 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 5 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    4 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £2,233,883.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 22 Oct 1999 (27 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    Cable House, 40 Westgate, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 8AZ

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 62020 Information technology consultancy activities
    • 62090 Other information technology service activities
    • 82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c.
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    31 Oct 2027
    Last made up to
    17 Oct 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    1
    All time
    4
  6. Names

    1. NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED current
    2. FLOMAK LIMITED earlier

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2025 not published not published £847,840 £2,233,883 36
31 Mar 2024 not published not published £535,094 £1,992,544 31
31 Mar 2023 not published not published £743,996 £1,795,496 30
31 Mar 2022 not published not published £702,153 £1,250,835 28
31 Mar 2021 not published not published £721,731 £944,565 27
31 Mar 2020 not published not published £623,030 £788,785 26

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

3 contracts won

  1. Staffordshire County Council

    Data Cabling

    Value not stated Awarded 21 Jul 2026 Ends 31 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Derby City Council

    TD2256- Supply and Installation of ICT Network Cabling, Repairs and Communication Services

    £1,180,600 Awarded 27 Aug 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Cheshire East Council

    Data Cabling for Cheshire East Council

    Value not stated Awarded 20 Aug 2025 Ends 31 Aug 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 7, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Fredrick Wainwright Cable Engineer Director 28 Oct 1999 — March 1952 British · England
David Mark Wainwright Director 28 Oct 1999 — June 1971 British · United Kingdom
Frederick Wainwright Director 28 Oct 1999 — March 1952 British · England
Christopher James Sandison Director 1 Jan 2000 — May 1973 British · United Kingdom
David Mark Wainwright Cable Engineer Secretary 28 Oct 1999 — June 1971 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 3, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr David Mark Wainwright Ownership of shares 25 to 50 percent; Voting rights 25 to 50 percent 6 Apr 2016 — June 1971 British · United Kingdom

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED still trading?

The register shows NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED as active.

What does NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED do?

It files these industry codes 62020 (Information technology consultancy activities); 62090 (Other information technology service activities); 82990 (Other business support service activities n.e.c.).

When was NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 22 October 1999.

When are NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 31 October 2027.

Who runs NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED?

NETWORK INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED has 4 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (62020), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 03901443 PALM TREE CONTRACTS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 1999 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
  2. 03901114 SENIOR INTERNET LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 1999 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
  3. 03901258 SMELLIE SAVAGE COMPUTERS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 1999 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
  4. 03900685 NET-WORK INTERNET LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 1999 61900 · Other telecommunications activities
  5. 03899913 CROWN JEWELS CONSULTANTS LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 24 Dec 1999 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House and its live updates. View on Companies House