Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 04079081

NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 27 Sep 2000

Checks

1 to look at 8 clear · 5 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    6 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 11 Oct 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 7 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    6 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 27 Sep 2000 (26 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    MERIDEN HALL, MAIN ROAD, MERIDEN, WEST MIDLANDS, CV7 7PT

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 78200 Temporary employment agency activities
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    11 Oct 2027
    Last made up to
    27 Sep 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    6
    All time
    9
  6. Names

    1. NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED current
    2. PERTEMPS HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED earlier

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

8 contracts won

  1. Devon County Council

    Lot 1: Targeted support and short breaks for children from birth up to 13 years

    £14,400,000 shared by 23 suppliers Awarded 21 Oct 2026 Ends 11 Feb 2027 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Devon County Council

    Lot 2: Targeted support and short breaks for older adolescents (ages 14-17)

    £9,600,000 shared by 26 suppliers Awarded 21 Oct 2026 Ends 11 Feb 2027 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Devon County Council

    Lot 3: Specialist provision and short breaks for children from birth up to 17 years

    £20,000,000 shared by 22 suppliers Awarded 21 Oct 2026 Ends 11 Feb 2027 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Cafcass

    Enabling Family Time - A5 West Yorkshire

    Value not stated shared by 5 suppliers Awarded 21 Apr 2026 Ends 5 May 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. NHS DEVON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

    P1 Hospital Discharge staffing support

    £75,000 Awarded 20 Jan 2026 Ends 29 Mar 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. NHS Devon Integrated Care Board

    Framework Agreement for Live-in Care (All-Ages), Complex Care (All-Ages) and Trusted Assessors for Spot Therapy and Clinical Psychology Provision (SEND) for NHS Devon Integrated Care Board

    £2,757,224 Awarded 22 Dec 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. NHS DEVON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

    P1 staffing capacity Exeter

    £60,600 Awarded 8 Dec 2025 Ends 25 Jan 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. North Somerset Council

    For the Provision of Support to Live at Home Services Tier 2 Flexible Framework - One Weston

    Value not stated Awarded 1 Nov 2023 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 15, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Paul Ronald Hanke Director Director 17 Aug 2007 — December 1955 British · England
Lindsey Townsend Operations Director Director 28 Nov 2017 — January 1958 British · England
Alexander Charles Retallack Accountant Director 24 Jul 2018 — September 1970 British · England
Stephen William West Director Director 26 Jul 2022 — November 1964 British · England
Paul Thomas Davis Director Director 26 Jul 2022 — April 1973 British · United Kingdom
Suzanne Lynn Ing Regional Manager Director 2 Oct 2024 — July 1963 British · England
Nigel John Dudley Secretary 3 May 2005 — July 1953 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Network Ventures Limited company · 04881694 · United Kingdom Ownership of shares 50 to 75 percent; Voting rights 50 to 75 percent 13 May 2022 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED still trading?

The register shows NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED as active.

What does NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 78200 (Temporary employment agency activities).

When was NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 27 September 2000.

When are NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 11 October 2027.

Who runs NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED?

NETWORK HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS LIMITED has 6 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (78200), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 04132912 F1 PERSONNEL LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2000 78200 · Temporary Employment Agency Activities
  2. 04129843 ASPIRE DATA RECRUITMENT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 22 Dec 2000 78109 · Other activities of employment placement agencies
  3. 04124718 MANNA RECRUITMENT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 13 Dec 2000 78200 · Temporary employment agency activities
  4. 04123649 COMMUNITY RESOURCING LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 12 Dec 2000 78200 · Temporary employment agency activities
  5. 04123191 LAIKA LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 12 Dec 2000 78200 · Temporary employment agency activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House