Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 04204136

LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 24 Apr 2001

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    1 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Dec 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 29 Apr 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 5 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    5 current directors; 1 left in the last 12 months.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £10,562,860.

    Accounts to 31 May 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 24 Apr 2001 (25 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    NETWORK PLUS SERVICES LTD CHADDOCK LANE, WORSLEY, MANCHESTER, ENGLAND, M28 1XW

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 43999 Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Dec 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2026
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    29 Apr 2027
    Last made up to
    15 Apr 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    1
    All time
    17
  6. Names

    1. LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 May 2025 £53,293,552 £4,092,158 £3,539,462 £10,562,860 218
31 May 2024 £47,686,126 £1,308,327 £5,781,676 £15,026,758 198
31 May 2023 £30,518,012 £1,012,524 £2,384,120 £13,718,431 190
31 May 2022 £37,295,498 £2,135,219 £2,841,207 £12,705,907 191
31 May 2021 £38,042,594 £1,662,952 £1,600,754 £10,570,688 186
31 May 2020 * £29,189,649 £1,801,924 £2,814,711 £8,907,736 175

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

2 contracts won

  1. NATIONAL GRID UK LIMITED

    Specialised Civils

    Value not stated Awarded 1 Jul 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. NATIONAL GRID UK LIMITED

    Project Civils Framework

    Value not stated Awarded 1 May 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 16, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Michael Porter Chief Financial Officer Director 19 Sep 2024 — November 1967 British · England
James Martin Maitland Chief Commercial Officer Director 19 Sep 2024 — August 1983 British · England
Kevin Alexander Fowlie Chief Executive Officer Director 19 Sep 2024 — February 1980 British · England
David Brian Prescott Director 11 Feb 2026 — November 1986 British · United Kingdom
Timothy Edward Turner Director 6 Aug 2026 — November 1974 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Littlewood Holdings (Sussex) Limited company · 07474248 · England Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent 6 Apr 2016 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED still trading?

The register shows LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED as active.

What does LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 43999 (Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.).

When was LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 24 April 2001.

When are LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 December 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2026.

When is LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 29 April 2027.

Who runs LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED?

LITTLEWOOD FENCING LIMITED has 5 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (43999), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. SC226597 A.G.S. (STEEL ERECTORS) LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 27 Dec 2001 43999 · Other Specialised Construction Activities N.E.C.
  2. 04344112 ABATTIS SECURITY SYSTEMS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 21 Dec 2001 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  3. 04344068 ELICHEM RESINS U.K. LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 21 Dec 2001 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  4. 04341817 THE BARN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 18 Dec 2001 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  5. 04341402 TIMOTHY WOODS PROJECT SERVICES LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 17 Dec 2001 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House