Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 04334036

EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 4 Dec 2001

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 30 Nov 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 3 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    2 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    2 owners on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £281,703.

    Accounts to 31 Dec 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 4 Dec 2001 (24 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    MAXI HOUSE, HALESFIELD 20, TELFORD, SHROPSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM, TF7 4QU

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 62011 Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    30 Nov 2026
    Last made up to
    16 Nov 2025
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Dec 2025 not published not published £174,745 £281,703 5
31 Dec 2024 not published not published — £220,552 5
31 Dec 2023 not published not published — £205,887 6
31 Dec 2022 not published not published — £195,054 5
31 Dec 2021 not published not published — £71,736 1
31 Dec 2020 not published not published £66,729 £34,855 5

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

7 contracts won

  1. Borough of Telford & Wrekin

    Lot 1 - Workshops

    Value not stated shared by 34 suppliers Awarded 6 Jul 2026 Ends 26 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Borough of Telford & Wrekin

    Lot 2 - General: Multi-Disciplinary

    Value not stated shared by 34 suppliers Awarded 6 Jul 2026 Ends 26 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Borough of Telford & Wrekin

    Lot 3 - Financial Planning

    Value not stated shared by 9 suppliers Awarded 6 Jul 2026 Ends 26 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Borough of Telford & Wrekin

    Lot 5 - Digital - Supporting businesses to get online and Implementation of systems/processes

    Value not stated shared by 27 suppliers Awarded 6 Jul 2026 Ends 26 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Borough of Telford & Wrekin

    Lot 6 - Operational Effectiveness

    Value not stated shared by 25 suppliers Awarded 6 Jul 2026 Ends 26 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Borough of Telford & Wrekin

    Lot 7. Sales and Marketing

    Value not stated shared by 30 suppliers Awarded 6 Jul 2026 Ends 26 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. Borough of Telford & Wrekin

    Lot 8. Energy Efficiency & Sustainability

    Value not stated shared by 9 suppliers Awarded 6 Jul 2026 Ends 26 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 7, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Timothy Patrick Luft Director Director 7 Dec 2001 — February 1973 British · United Kingdom
Nigel John Birch Director Director 24 Oct 2023 — June 1956 British · United Kingdom
Timothy Patrick Luft Secretary 13 Jul 2015 — —

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr Timothy Patrick Luft Ownership of shares 25 to 50 percent; Voting rights 25 to 50 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 27 Jul 2016 — February 1973 British · United Kingdom
Mrs Elizabeth Katharine Luft Ownership of shares 25 to 50 percent; Voting rights 25 to 50 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 24 Oct 2023 — October 1975 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED still trading?

The register shows EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED as active.

What does EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 62011 (Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development).

When was EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 4 December 2001.

When are EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 30 November 2026.

Who runs EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED?

EUROPEAN INNOVATION LIMITED has 2 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (62011), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 04335389 MIERENNEUKERS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 6 Dec 2001 62011 · Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
  2. 04335012 KUJU LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 5 Dec 2001 62011 · Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
  3. 04317651 ONTECA LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 6 Nov 2001 62011 · Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
  4. 04301381 HUNGRY LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 9 Oct 2001 62011 · Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development
  5. 04300401 PLAYERTHREE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 8 Oct 2001 62011 · Ready-made interactive leisure and entertainment software development

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House