Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 04801836

FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD.

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 17 Jun 2003

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Aug 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 27 Jun 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 4 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    4 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £1,244,841.

    Accounts to 30 Nov 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None outstanding (1 paid off).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 17 Jun 2003 (23 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    448 BASINGSTOKE ROAD, READING, BERKSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM, RG2 0LP

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 62012 Business and domestic software development
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Aug 2027
    Last made up to
    30 Nov 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    27 Jun 2027
    Last made up to
    13 Jun 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    1
  6. Names

    1. FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD. current
    2. MONTROSE FINANCIAL LIMITED earlier

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
30 Nov 2025 not published not published £5,029,753 £1,244,841 60
30 Nov 2024 not published not published £3,378,672 £6,388,172 62
30 Nov 2023 not published not published £2,201,868 £4,151,182 65
30 Nov 2022 not published not published £2,496,108 £3,876,289 65
30 Nov 2021 not published not published £1,152,008 £2,713,736 65
30 Nov 2020 not published not published £3,568,953 £4,815,651 55

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

5 contracts won

  1. Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust

    Fiscal Technologies - Fiscal Software 26 - 29

    £97,610.40 Awarded 21 Apr 2026 Ends 20 Apr 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. London Borough of Lambeth

    Account Payable Forensic Solution

    £122,742 Awarded 28 Mar 2026 Ends 28 May 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Halton Borough Council

    Fiscal NXG Licence and Support

    Value not stated Awarded 9 Dec 2025 Ends 24 Mar 2031 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. The Council of the City of Wakefield

    Provision of Duplicate Payment Detection Software

    Value not stated Awarded 17 Sep 2025 Ends 7 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Portsmouth City Council

    NXG AP Forensics Software

    Value not stated Awarded 2 Jul 2025 Ends 20 Aug 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 17, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
David Robert Griffiths Consultant Director 14 Mar 2007 — May 1966 British · England
Lesley Reeve Company Director Director 19 Mar 2014 — September 1969 British · England
Frances Margaret Lawrence Chartered Accountant Director 1 Apr 2019 — February 1971 British · England
Jebran Bin Raashed Investor Director 27 Mar 2025 — August 1994 English · England

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Fiscaltec Group Ltd company · 04801615 · England Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 18 Jun 2016 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD. still trading?

The register shows FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD. as active.

What does FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD. do?

It files the industry code 62012 (Business and domestic software development).

When was FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD. set up?

It was incorporated on 17 June 2003.

When are FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD.'s accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 August 2027. The last accounts were made up to 30 November 2025.

When is FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD.'s next confirmation statement due?

By 27 June 2027.

Who runs FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD.?

FISCAL TECHNOLOGIES LTD. has 4 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (62012), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. NI049166 METACOMPLIANCE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2003 62012 · Business and domestic software development
  2. 05004963 PRISYMID LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2003 62012 · Business and domestic software development
  3. 05004797 BANYAN SOLUTIONS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2003 62012 · Business and domestic software development
  4. 05004030 AARON'S DEPARTMENT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2003 62012 · Business and domestic software development
  5. 05003903 FINCH PM LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2003 62012 · Business and domestic software development

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House