Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 04877382

JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 26 Aug 2003

Checks

No warning signs 9 clear · 5 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 16 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 4 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    3 current directors; 1 left in the last 12 months.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 26 Aug 2003 (23 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    1 BROADGATE, LONDON, ENGLAND, EC2M 2QS

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 68320 Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2024
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    16 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    2 Sep 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED current

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

4 contracts won

  1. Karbon Homes

    Reinstatement

    £470,588 shared by 3 suppliers Awarded 5 Jan 2026 Ends 4 Jan 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. PLATFORM HOUSING LIMITED

    Reinstatement Valuations

    Value not stated Awarded 17 Dec 2025 Ends 30 Mar 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Somerset Council

    Asset Valuation

    £52,500 Awarded 18 Nov 2025 Ends 30 Jun 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. NATIONAL GRID ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION PLC

    Internal Work Management System (WMS)

    Value not stated Awarded 25 Oct 2022 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 28, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Jonathan Burr Chartered Accountant Director 24 Jul 2020 — April 1978 British · England
Alexandra Mary Moore-Barrow Finance Director Director 15 Dec 2021 — September 1980 British · United Kingdom
Peter Rudulph Jones Director 12 Feb 2026 — November 1965 Irish · England
Richard Henry Webster Secretary 4 Jan 2005 — — British

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Jones Lang Lasalle Europe Limited company · 03872194 · England Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent 6 Apr 2016 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED still trading?

The register shows JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED as active.

What does JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 68320 (Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis).

When was JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 26 August 2003.

When are JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2024.

When is JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 16 September 2027.

Who runs JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED?

JONES LANG LASALLE SERVICES LIMITED has 3 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (68320), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 05004982 29 PENGE ROAD FREEHOLD LIMITED Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 31 Dec 2003 68320 · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
  2. 05004959 THE SOUTHACRE (ATTLEBOROUGH) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2003 68320 · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
  3. 05004618 BASHIRSONS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2003 68320 · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
  4. 05004648 GIROMA PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2003 41100 · Development of building projects
  5. 05004195 CLUB ELITE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2003 68320 · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House