Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 05419271

LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 8 Apr 2005

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    4 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Jan 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 22 Apr 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 3 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    2 current directors; 1 left in the last 12 months.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £2,661,462.

    Accounts to 30 Apr 2024 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 8 Apr 2005 (21 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    11-12A HALLSFORD BRIDGE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, STONDON ROAD, ONGAR, ESSEX, CM5 9RX

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 43220 Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Jan 2027
    Last made up to
    30 Apr 2025
    Type
    SMALL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    22 Apr 2027
    Last made up to
    8 Apr 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    4
    All time
    6
  6. Names

    1. LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
30 Apr 2024 not published £498,460 £545,329 £2,661,462 94
30 Apr 2023 not published not published £878,041 £2,163,002 80
30 Apr 2022 not published not published £1,519,387 £2,566,188 65
30 Apr 2021 not published not published £1,262,099 £2,104,215 66
30 Apr 2020 not published not published £1,099,809 £1,758,517 65
30 Apr 2019 not published not published £867,007 £1,536,091 54

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

5 contracts won

  1. Wandle Housing Association Limited

    Lot 1 - Responsive Repairs

    Value not stated shared by 24 suppliers Awarded 26 Jun 2026 Ends 31 Jul 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Wandle Housing Association Limited

    Lot 2 - Major Works (Voids and Disrepairs)

    Value not stated shared by 32 suppliers Awarded 26 Jun 2026 Ends 31 Jul 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Wandle Housing Association Limited

    Lot 3 - Damp and/or Mould Works and Surveys

    Value not stated shared by 27 suppliers Awarded 26 Jun 2026 Ends 31 Jul 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Epping Forest District Council

    Provision of Repairs and Maintenance

    Value not stated shared by 11 suppliers Awarded 25 Mar 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Southern Housing

    Interim London Drainage Repairs

    £1,000,000 Awarded 27 Jan 2026 Ends 22 Apr 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 4, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Lucie Fuller Director Director 8 Apr 2005 — May 1980 British · England
Daniel Anthony Fuller Director Director 8 Apr 2005 — November 1977 British · England
Lucie Fuller Director Secretary 8 Apr 2005 — May 1980 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Nashira Topco Limited company · 14734511 · England And Wales Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 18 Apr 2023 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED still trading?

The register shows LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED as active.

What does LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 43220 (Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation).

When was LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 8 April 2005.

When are LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 January 2027. The last accounts were made up to 30 April 2025.

When is LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 22 April 2027.

Who runs LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED?

LONDON DRAINAGE FACILITIES LIMITED has 2 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (43220), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 05663654 DRM VENTILATION SERVICES LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2005 43220 · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
  2. SC294901 SCOT-HEAT PLUMBING & HEATING LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2005 43220 · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
  3. SC294866 PMG GAS SERVICES LTD. Active Private Limited Company Inc. 23 Dec 2005 43220 · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
  4. 05661722 DANIMAK LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 22 Dec 2005 43220 · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
  5. 05661732 THE SERIAL CHILLERS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 22 Dec 2005 43220 · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House