Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 06440931

ZAIZI LTD

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 29 Nov 2007

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    1 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 11 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 7 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    7 current directors; 1 left in the last 12 months.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £1,518,150.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2026 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 29 Nov 2007 (18 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    KINGS HOUSE, 174 HAMMERSMITH ROAD, LONDON, ENGLAND, W6 7JP

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 62020 Information technology consultancy activities
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2026
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    11 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    27 Nov 2025
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    1
    All time
    1
  6. Names

    1. ZAIZI LTD current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2026 — £-330,316 £1,256,327 £1,518,150 128
31 Mar 2025 — £998,468 £1,220,109 £1,820,304 125
31 Mar 2024 — £-1,281,852 £22,009 £821,836 147
31 Mar 2023 not published £297,004 £1,340,001 £2,103,688 121
31 Mar 2022 not published £372,187 £1,734,110 £2,131,684 86
31 Mar 2021 not published £998,266 £1,813,316 £1,759,497 61

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

7 contracts won

  1. Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime

    Precise Policing 2

    Value not stated shared by 48 suppliers Awarded 30 Jun 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime

    Precise Policing 2

    Value not stated shared by 29 suppliers Awarded 3 Dec 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. NHS Shared Business Services Limited

    Cloud Support Services

    £500,000,000 Awarded 17 May 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. NHS Shared Business Services Limited

    Solution Design and Consultancy

    £500,000,000 Awarded 17 May 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. UK Research and Innovation

    Developer

    Value not stated Awarded 21 Jun 2023 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. UK Research and Innovation

    Functions

    Value not stated Awarded 21 Jun 2023 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. UK Research and Innovation

    Solutions

    Value not stated Awarded 21 Jun 2023 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 11, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Aingaran Ponnampalampillai Director Director 29 Nov 2007 — October 1977 British · United Kingdom
Tracy Ann Westall Company Director Director 28 Feb 2023 — February 1966 British · England
Tracey Anne Robinson Company Director Director 28 Feb 2023 — August 1972 British · England
Andrew Hawkins Company Director Director 28 Feb 2023 — August 1965 British · England
Stephen McLoughlin Company Director Director 1 May 2024 — May 1955 British · England
James Michael Edmonds Pennington Chief Financial Officer Director 8 May 2024 — April 1976 British · England
Edward Sean Alleyn Director 1 Nov 2026 — May 1960 British · England

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Meenaxi Ltd company · 16937123 · England Ownership of shares 50 to 75 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent 23 Jan 2025 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is ZAIZI LTD still trading?

The register shows ZAIZI LTD as active.

What does ZAIZI LTD do?

It files the industry code 62020 (Information technology consultancy activities).

When was ZAIZI LTD set up?

It was incorporated on 29 November 2007.

When are ZAIZI LTD's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2026.

When is ZAIZI LTD's next confirmation statement due?

By 11 December 2026.

Who runs ZAIZI LTD?

ZAIZI LTD has 7 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (62020), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 06461225 BLUEPLEX LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2007 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
  2. 06460696 GAMA-SOFT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2007 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
  3. 06460915 PHOEBUS HOLDINGS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2007 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
  4. 06460666 VID COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2007 59113 · Television programme production activities
  5. 06460448 BLUE CLIFF CONSULTING LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 27 Dec 2007 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House