Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 06454512

STABLE & WILD LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 17 Dec 2007

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 2 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    1 current director.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £18,662.

    Accounts to 31 Dec 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 17 Dec 2007 (18 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    UNIT 3 MOBBS MILLER HOUSE, CHRISTCHURCH ROAD, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM, NN1 5LL

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 85600 Educational support services
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    17 Dec 2025
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. STABLE & WILD LIMITED current
    2. THE SEEDS OF CHANGE UK LIMITED earlier

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Dec 2025 not published not published £117,001 £18,662 16
31 Dec 2024 not published not published £106,888 £30,147 14
31 Dec 2023 not published not published £40,988 £9,554 10
31 Dec 2022 not published not published £156,505 £6,812 18
31 Dec 2021 not published not published £145,188 £17,573 19
31 Dec 2020 not published not published £171,182 £62,952 18

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

3 contracts won

  1. Luton Borough Council

    AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+

    Value not stated shared by 12 suppliers Awarded 10 Jul 2026 Ends 31 Aug 2036 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Luton Borough Council

    AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+

    Value not stated shared by 11 suppliers Awarded 10 Jul 2026 Ends 31 Aug 2036 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Luton Borough Council

    AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+

    Value not stated shared by 19 suppliers Awarded 10 Jul 2026 Ends 31 Aug 2036 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 5, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Rachael Joan Frossell Director Director 17 Dec 2007 — August 1966 British · United Kingdom
Rachael Joan Frossell Director Secretary 17 Dec 2007 — August 1966 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mrs Rachael Joan Frossell Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 6 Apr 2016 — August 1966 British · United Kingdom

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is STABLE & WILD LIMITED still trading?

The register shows STABLE & WILD LIMITED as active.

What does STABLE & WILD LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 85600 (Educational support services).

When was STABLE & WILD LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 17 December 2007.

When are STABLE & WILD LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is STABLE & WILD LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 31 December 2026.

Who runs STABLE & WILD LIMITED?

STABLE & WILD LIMITED has 1 current director and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (85590), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 06461062 GLOBAL AID TRUST LIMITED Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 31 Dec 2007 85590 · Other education n.e.c.
  2. 06460659 CHURCHILL COLLEGE OXFORD LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2007 85320 · Technical and vocational secondary education
  3. 06460461 MH INTERNATIONAL LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 27 Dec 2007 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
  4. 06460297 THE CENTRE OF LIGHT LTD. Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 27 Dec 2007 85600 · Educational support services
  5. 06454515 BROOKS HOLMES LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 17 Dec 2007 85600 · Educational support services

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House