Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 06911116

BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 20 May 2009

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Last filed accounts

    Net liabilities of £46,789: it owed more than it owned.

    Accounts to 31 May 2025 · See it · What this means
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 28 Feb 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 3 Jun 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 2 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    1 current director.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 20 May 2009 (17 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    CAXTON POINT BUSINESS CENTRE, CAXTON WAY, STEVENAGE, ENGLAND, SG1 2XU

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 86102 Medical nursing home activities
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    28 Feb 2027
    Last made up to
    31 May 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    3 Jun 2027
    Last made up to
    20 May 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD current
    2. BT&T INVESTMENTS LIMITED earlier

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 May 2025 not published not published £47,970 £-46,789 15
31 May 2024 not published not published £5,848 £-77,524 12
31 May 2023 not published not published £25,713 £15,968 3
31 May 2022 not published not published £24,349 £2,586 1
31 May 2021 not published not published £25,948 £726 1
31 May 2020 not published not published £23,339 £1,090 1

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

3 contracts won

  1. Portsmouth City Council

    Lot 1 - Standard Home-Based Care

    Value not stated shared by 41 suppliers Awarded 25 Jun 2026 Ends 19 Jul 2029 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Portsmouth City Council

    Lot 2 - Complex Home-Based Care

    Value not stated shared by 40 suppliers Awarded 25 Jun 2026 Ends 19 Jul 2029 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Portsmouth City Council

    Lot 3 - Take a Break

    Value not stated shared by 40 suppliers Awarded 25 Jun 2026 Ends 19 Jul 2029 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 2, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Brigita Chitate Nurse Director 20 May 2009 — December 1961 British · England
Brigita Chitate Secretary 20 May 2009 — December 1961 British · England

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mrs Brigita Chitate Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent 6 Apr 2016 — December 1961 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD still trading?

The register shows BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD as active.

What does BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD do?

It files the industry code 86102 (Medical nursing home activities).

When was BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD set up?

It was incorporated on 20 May 2009.

When are BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 28 February 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 May 2025.

When is BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD's next confirmation statement due?

By 3 June 2027.

Who runs BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD?

BRIDGECARE SOLUTIONS LTD has 1 current director and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (86102), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. SC370558 ABBOTSFORD CARE (GLENROTHES) LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 24 Dec 2009 86102 · Medical nursing home activities
  2. 07104200 FARI CARE LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 14 Dec 2009 86102 · Medical nursing home activities
  3. 07100381 STAFF SURE LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 10 Dec 2009 86102 · Medical nursing home activities
  4. 07092802 TE HIRA CARE HOME LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 1 Dec 2009 86102 · Medical nursing home activities
  5. 07080009 THE HOSPITAL COMPANY (SOUTHMEAD) LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 18 Nov 2009 86102 · Medical nursing home activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House