Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 07077451

PROCOM-IM LTD

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 16 Nov 2009

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    2 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 9 May 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 2 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    1 current director.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £184,265.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 16 Nov 2009 (16 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    100 WHARFEDALE ROAD, WINNERSH, WOKINGHAM, BERKSHIRE, ENGLAND, RG41 5RD

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 74902 Quantity surveying activities
    • 74909 Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    9 May 2027
    Last made up to
    25 Apr 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    2
    All time
    3
  6. Names

    1. PROCOM-IM LTD current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2025 not published not published £381,980 £184,265 15
31 Mar 2024 not published not published £394,835 £311,349 9
31 Mar 2023 not published not published £171,717 £150,278 10
31 Mar 2022 not published not published £230,349 £172,801 13
31 Mar 2021 not published not published £471,364 £98,815 14
31 Mar 2020 not published not published £185,217 £24,025 14

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

3 contracts won

  1. London Borough of Bexley

    provision of Building Condition Surveys

    £256,000 Awarded 20 Oct 2026 Ends 30 Nov 2029 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  2. PLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED

    Property Works

    Value not stated shared by 20 suppliers Awarded 9 Oct 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. PLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED

    Property Works

    Value not stated shared by 23 suppliers Awarded 9 Oct 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 6, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Colin Paul Hardiman Managing Director Director 16 Dec 2009 — December 1972 Irish · England
Colin Paul Hardiman Secretary 16 Dec 2009 — —

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr Colin Paul Hardiman Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 16 Nov 2016 — December 1972 Irish · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is PROCOM-IM LTD still trading?

The register shows PROCOM-IM LTD as active.

What does PROCOM-IM LTD do?

It files these industry codes 74902 (Quantity surveying activities); 74909 (Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.).

When was PROCOM-IM LTD set up?

It was incorporated on 16 November 2009.

When are PROCOM-IM LTD's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is PROCOM-IM LTD's next confirmation statement due?

By 9 May 2027.

Who runs PROCOM-IM LTD?

PROCOM-IM LTD has 1 current director and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (74902), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. SC370605 ABACUS CONSTRUCTION ESTIMATORS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2009 74902 · Quantity surveying activities
  2. 07110721 COLE MANAGEMENT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 22 Dec 2009 74902 · Quantity surveying activities
  3. 07111384 HUNTERS MOON CONSULTANCY LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 22 Dec 2009 74902 · Quantity surveying activities
  4. 07109104 NAISMITHS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 21 Dec 2009 74902 · Quantity surveying activities
  5. 07104087 LM CONSULT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 14 Dec 2009 74902 · Quantity surveying activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House