Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 07515112

FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 3 Feb 2011

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Nov 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 17 Feb 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 5 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    4 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    No individual or entity with signficant control

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £1,093.

    Accounts to 28 Feb 2026 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 3 Feb 2011 (15 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    SANDBOURNE CHAMBERS 328A WIMBORNE ROAD, WINTON, BOURNEMOUTH, DORSET, BH9 2HH

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 98000 Residents Property Management
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Nov 2027
    Last made up to
    28 Feb 2026
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    17 Feb 2027
    Last made up to
    3 Feb 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
28 Feb 2026 not published not published £1,134 £1,093 0
28 Feb 2025 not published not published £1,049 £1,016 0
29 Feb 2024 not published not published £1,009 £980 0
28 Feb 2023 not published not published £251 £304 0
28 Feb 2022 not published not published £269 £320 0
28 Feb 2021 not published not published £122 £8 0

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

No contracts found on Find a Tender under this company number.

Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 12, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Mark Broadley Operations Manager Director 26 Nov 2012 — March 1972 British · England
Anna Theresa Klaassen Secretary Director 10 May 2013 — February 1964 British · England
Pauline Waite Not Stated Director 26 Oct 2017 — May 1954 British · England
Lia Samantha Bird Not Stated Director 19 Jul 2021 — June 1969 British · England
OWENS & PORTER LTD Corporate secretary 19 Dec 2025 — —

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

No individual or entity with signficant control

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED still trading?

The register shows FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED as active.

What does FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 98000 (Residents Property Management).

When was FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 3 February 2011.

When are FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 November 2027. The last accounts were made up to 28 February 2026.

When is FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 17 February 2027.

Who runs FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED?

FDL ENFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED has 4 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (98000), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 07893004 151 AND 153 MARLBOROUGH ROAD LIMITED Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 28 Dec 2011 98000 · Residents property management
  2. 07893019 54/56 FAIRLAWN AVENUE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2011 98000 · Residents property management
  3. 07892706 DEVONSHIRE COURT (SHIRLEY) RTM COMPANY LIMITED Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 28 Dec 2011 98000 · Residents property management
  4. 07892777 GROVE CLOSE RTM COMPANY LIMITED Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 28 Dec 2011 98000 · Residents property management
  5. 07892771 PRIMROSE COURT (BOURNEMOUTH) RTM COMPANY LIMITED Active PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) Inc. 28 Dec 2011 98000 · Residents property management

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House