Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 07728529

THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 3 Aug 2011

Checks

2 to look at 8 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Last filed accounts

    Cash fell from £99,182 to £14,739 in a year.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2025 · See it · What this means
  • Look
    Charges

    7 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 12 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 29 Mar 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 2 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    2 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    2 owners on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 3 Aug 2011 (15 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    50-52 STATION PARADE, HARROGATE, ENGLAND, HG1 1TX

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 47730 Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    MEDIUM
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    29 Mar 2027
    Last made up to
    15 Mar 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    7
    All time
    9
  6. Names

    1. THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD current
    2. HIGHERPLATEAU LIMITED earlier

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2025 £8,797,557 £-234,368 £14,739 £2,120,029 77
31 Mar 2024 not published not published £99,182 £1,376,564 63
31 Mar 2023 (9 months) not published not published — £69,682 0
30 Jun 2022 not published not published — £69,682 0
30 Jun 2021 not published not published — £68,988 1
30 Jun 2020 not published not published — £70,038 1

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

3 contracts won

  1. The North Yorkshire Council

    Primary Care - GP Services

    Value not stated Awarded 23 Apr 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. The North Yorkshire Council

    Primary Care - Pharmacy Services

    Value not stated Awarded 1 Apr 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board

    Community Pharmacy Supply of Gluten Free Foods

    £0.01 Awarded 22 Feb 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 4, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
David Andrew Lestner Company Director Director 28 Oct 2011 — June 1962 British · England
Jason Elliot Lestner Director 30 Sep 2026 — August 1988 British · England

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr David Andrew Lestner Ownership of shares 25 to 50 percent 3 Aug 2016 — June 1962 British · England
Mr Jason Elliot Lestner Ownership of shares 25 to 50 percent 14 Mar 2023 — August 1988 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD still trading?

The register shows THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD as active.

What does THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD do?

It files the industry code 47730 (Dispensing chemist in specialised stores).

When was THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD set up?

It was incorporated on 3 August 2011.

When are THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD's next confirmation statement due?

By 29 March 2027.

Who runs THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD?

THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD has 2 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (47730), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 07893857 ADVANCE PHARMA LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2011 47730 · Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
  2. 07893193 I-DISPENSE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2011 47730 · Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
  3. 07891538 PLWP LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 23 Dec 2011 47730 · Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
  4. 07877109 MEDIHEATH LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 9 Dec 2011 47730 · Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
  5. 07877077 PHARMACY CARE MATTERS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 9 Dec 2011 47730 · Dispensing Chemist In Specialised Stores

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House