Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 07758732

INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 1 Sep 2011

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    1 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 25 Aug 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 2 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    2 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    2 owners on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £307,043.

    Accounts to 31 Dec 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 1 Sep 2011 (15 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    SUITE 4, LEVEL 3, TIVIOT DALE, STOCKPORT, ENGLAND, SK1 1TA

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 86900 Other human health activities
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    25 Aug 2027
    Last made up to
    11 Aug 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    1
    All time
    2
  6. Names

    1. INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Dec 2025 not published not published £210,303 £307,043 78
31 Dec 2024 not published not published £236,379 £238,451 72
31 Dec 2023 not published not published £5,901 £18,059 72
31 Dec 2022 not published not published — — —
31 Dec 2021 not published not published £300 £216,744 64
31 Dec 2020 not published not published £27,978 £193,656 55

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

14 contracts won

  1. Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation

    Sub Lot 3b - Health and Wellbeing Related Training

    Value not stated shared by 18 suppliers Awarded 21 Sep 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2034 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation

    Lot 1 - Occupational Health Services - All Public Sector

    £220,000,000 shared by 15 suppliers Awarded 17 Sep 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2034 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation

    Lot 2 - Employee Assistance Programme (EAP)

    £220,000,000 shared by 13 suppliers Awarded 17 Sep 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2034 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation

    Lot 4 - Student Assistance Programme (SAP)

    £220,000,000 shared by 11 suppliers Awarded 17 Sep 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2034 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation

    Sub Lot 3a - Health and Wellbeing Add On Services

    £220,000,000 shared by 9 suppliers Awarded 17 Sep 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2034 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Cheshire West and Chester Council

    Occupational Health

    £500,000 Awarded 31 Aug 2026 Ends 31 Oct 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. York St John University

    YSJU Occupational Health Services ITT

    Value not stated Awarded 24 Aug 2026 Ends 8 Sep 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. Epping Forest District Council

    Provision of Occupational Health Services

    £48,000 Awarded 18 Aug 2026 Ends 19 Aug 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  9. UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA

    Occupational Health Services - Lot 1 - Staff

    Value not stated Awarded 29 Jul 2026 Ends 31 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  10. UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA

    Occupational Health Services - Lot 2 - Students

    Value not stated Awarded 29 Jul 2026 Ends 31 Jul 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

All 14 contracts →

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 3, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Mahabir Atwal Physicist Director 1 Sep 2011 — May 1956 American · England
Jacqueline Mary Salvidge Director Director 8 Jan 2021 — April 1978 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr Mahabir Atwal Ownership of shares 50 to 75 percent; Voting rights 50 to 75 percent 6 Apr 2016 — May 1956 American · England
Ms Jacqueline Mary Salvidge Ownership of shares 25 to 50 percent 30 Sep 2024 — April 1978 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED still trading?

The register shows INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED as active.

What does INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 86900 (Other human health activities).

When was INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 1 September 2011.

When are INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 25 August 2027.

Who runs INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED?

INNOVATE HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED has 2 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (47730), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 07893857 ADVANCE PHARMA LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2011 47730 · Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
  2. 07894336 AUTISM COMMUNITY NETWORK C.I.C. Active Community Interest Company Inc. 30 Dec 2011 86900 · Other human health activities
  3. 07894296 KIDS PHYSIOTHERAPY LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2011 86900 · Other human health activities
  4. 07894387 LIVERPOOL SKIN CLINIC LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2011 86900 · Other human health activities
  5. 07894169 SPEECH THERAPY SERVICES LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2011 86900 · Other human health activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House