Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 07873541

ANTREC LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 7 Dec 2011

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Directors

    Every current director was appointed in the last six months (16 May 2026 at the earliest). Control may have changed hands.

    Officers on the register · See it · What this means
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Jan 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 28 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 2 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £545,515.

    Accounts to 31 Jan 2021 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 7 Dec 2011 (14 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    1 DUNELM RISE, DURHAMGATE, SPENNYMOOR, COUNTY DURHAM, UNITED KINGDOM, DL16 6FS

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 85590 Other education n.e.c.
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Jan 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Jan 2025
    Type
    SMALL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    28 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    14 Sep 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. ANTREC LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Jan 2021 (13 months) not published not published £147,780 £545,515 16
31 Dec 2019 not published not published £282,774 £259,397 28
31 Dec 2018 not published not published £190,597 £230,052 44
31 Dec 2017 not published not published £101,317 £215,329 35
31 Dec 2016 not published not published £89,902 £143,831 25
31 Dec 2015 * not published not published £98,741 £96,797 —

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

12 contracts won

  1. Liverpool City Council

    Accredited

    £8,000,000 shared by 29 suppliers Awarded 5 Jun 2026 Ends 17 Jun 2030 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Liverpool City Council

    Non-Accredited

    £8,000,000 shared by 32 suppliers Awarded 5 Jun 2026 Ends 17 Jun 2030 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 1A Skills for Life

    Value not stated shared by 67 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 1B Skills for Growth

    Value not stated shared by 75 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 2a Health, Public Services and Care

    Value not stated shared by 36 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 2c Construction and the Built Environment

    Value not stated shared by 43 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 2d Digital Technology

    Value not stated shared by 38 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 2e Transport and Logistics

    Value not stated shared by 37 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  9. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 2f Creative and Design

    Value not stated shared by 26 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  10. Lancashire Combined County Authority

    Lot 2g Sales, Marketing and Procurement

    Value not stated shared by 28 suppliers Awarded 22 Mar 2026 Ends 22 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

All 12 contracts →

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 11, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Tracey Fletcher Director 16 May 2026 — October 1964 British · England
Charles David Skinner Director 16 Sep 2026 — November 1958 British · England

Owners and controllers All 3, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Learning Curve (Ne) Group Limited company · 08616453 · England And Wales Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 26 Feb 2021 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is ANTREC LIMITED still trading?

The register shows ANTREC LIMITED as active.

What does ANTREC LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 85590 (Other education n.e.c.).

When was ANTREC LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 7 December 2011.

When are ANTREC LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 January 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 January 2025.

When is ANTREC LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 28 September 2027.

Who runs ANTREC LIMITED?

ANTREC LIMITED has 2 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (85590), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 07893658 THE CENTRE FOR LANGUAGE EDUCATION AND COOPERATION, UK Active PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) Inc. 29 Dec 2011 85590 · Other education n.e.c.
  2. 07892645 MANOR ASH LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2011 85590 · Other education n.e.c.
  3. 07891085 LOGISTICS SKILLS & CONSULTANCY LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 23 Dec 2011 49410 · Freight transport by road
  4. SC413733 MCCRAE TRAINING LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 23 Dec 2011 70229 · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
  5. SC413676 SAFETY FIRST SOLUTIONS LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 23 Dec 2011 70229 · Management consultancy activities other than financial management

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House