Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 08259035

CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 18 Oct 2012

Checks

No warning signs 9 clear · 5 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 8 Mar 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 6 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    6 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None outstanding (2 paid off).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 18 Oct 2012 (14 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    WATES HOUSE, STATION APPROACH, LEATHERHEAD, SURREY, UNITED KINGDOM, KT22 7SW

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 41202 Construction of domestic buildings
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    8 Mar 2027
    Last made up to
    22 Feb 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    2
  6. Names

    1. CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED current

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

3 contracts won

  1. Thirteen Housing Group Limited

    Wider Operating Area Emergency Cover

    Value not stated Awarded 1 Aug 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Cheshire West and Chester Council

    Out of Hours - Housing Service

    Value not stated Awarded 26 Feb 2026 Ends 30 Jun 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Cheshire West and Chester Council

    Damp and Mould Works

    Value not stated Awarded 23 Dec 2025 Ends 31 Mar 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 33, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Philip Michael Wainwright Chief Financial Officer Director 1 Oct 2024 — April 1965 British · England
Paul Simon Threader Finance Director Director 1 Oct 2024 — May 1975 British · England
David Keir Ewart Morgan Executive Managing Director Director 1 Oct 2024 — July 1974 British · England
Christopher John Symeonides Commercial Director Director 3 Feb 2025 — July 1964 British · England
Ben Christopher Desanges Commercial Director Director 3 Feb 2025 — April 1980 British · England
Patrick Joseph Fitzgerald Chief Commercial Officer Director 1 Sep 2025 — November 1976 British · England

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Liberty Gas Group Limited company · 04242416 · England Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 11 Mar 2022 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED still trading?

The register shows CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED as active.

What does CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 41202 (Construction of domestic buildings).

When was CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 18 October 2012.

When are CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 8 March 2027.

Who runs CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED?

CITY WEST WORKS LIMITED has 6 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (41202), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 08342727 WENDY FINANCE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2012 41202 · Construction of domestic buildings
  2. 08342465 SMH CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2012 41202 · Construction of domestic buildings
  3. 08341895 FENCING MART LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 27 Dec 2012 25990 · Manufacture of other fabricated metal products n.e.c.
  4. 08342024 J G FURLONG LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 27 Dec 2012 41202 · Construction of domestic buildings
  5. 08340316 H H BUILDING WORKS LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 21 Dec 2012 41202 · Construction of domestic buildings

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House