Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 08915332

SSSI LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 27 Feb 2014

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Charges

    1 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 13 Mar 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 1 current officer checked is disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    1 current director.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £8,608,071.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 27 Feb 2014 (12 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    DEPTFORD RECYCLING CENTRE, LANDMANN WAY, LONDON, SE14 5RS

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 39000 Remediation activities and other waste management services
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    13 Mar 2027
    Last made up to
    27 Feb 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    1
    All time
    3
  6. Names

    1. SSSI LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2025 £24,682,805 £278,867 £526,077 £8,608,071 19
31 Mar 2024 £27,533,608 £894,762 £143,670 £9,013,876 19
31 Mar 2023 £28,290,270 £-913,769 £972,737 £8,119,114 19
31 Mar 2022 £39,378,483 £-114,675 £831,470 £8,790,446 18
31 Mar 2021 £35,503,466 £123,834 £3,493,089 £8,905,121 14
31 Mar 2020 £35,187,423 £1,175,744 £2,075,736 £8,781,287 14

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

2 contracts won

  1. LONDONENERGY LTD

    Collection and Recycling of Mattresses from LondonEnergy Sites

    Value not stated Awarded 7 Nov 2025 Ends 1 Dec 2027 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  2. LONDONENERGY LTD

    Collection and Recycling of Mattresses from LondonEnergy Sites

    Value not stated Awarded 8 Sep 2025 Ends 1 Oct 2027 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 2, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Richard James Lord Company Director Director 5 Jan 2021 — June 1970 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Peter Francis Connolly Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent 6 Apr 2016 — April 1967 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is SSSI LIMITED still trading?

The register shows SSSI LIMITED as active.

What does SSSI LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 39000 (Remediation activities and other waste management services).

When was SSSI LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 27 February 2014.

When are SSSI LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is SSSI LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 13 March 2027.

Who runs SSSI LIMITED?

SSSI LIMITED has 1 current director. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (39000), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 09369085 WASTAGE WASTE MANAGEMENT LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2014 39000 · Remediation activities and other waste management services
  2. 09347372 AVG IMPERIAL LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 9 Dec 2014 39000 · Remediation activities and other waste management services
  3. 09344790 MCAULIFFE LOGISTICS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 8 Dec 2014 39000 · Remediation activities and other waste management services
  4. 09339457 3 C'S GROUP LIVERPOOL LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 3 Dec 2014 39000 · Remediation activities and other waste management services
  5. 09336039 LUDCOMBE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 2 Dec 2014 39000 · Remediation activities and other waste management services

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House