Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 09197997

SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 1 Sep 2014

Checks

1 to look at 9 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Last filed accounts

    Net liabilities of £1,935,120: it owed more than it owned.

    Accounts to 31 Dec 2025 · See it · What this means
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 18 Feb 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 6 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    5 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 1 Sep 2014 (12 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    WALWORTH TOWN HALL, 151-155 WALWORTH ROAD, LONDON, ENGLAND, SE17 1RS

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 62090 Other information technology service activities
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    SMALL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    18 Feb 2027
    Last made up to
    4 Feb 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Dec 2025 not published not published £1,434,372 £-1,935,120 111
31 Dec 2024 not published not published £1,891,638 £-1,676,464 113
31 Dec 2023 not published not published £2,756,168 £298,429 113
31 Dec 2022 * not published not published £1,094,358 £-3,385,012 95
31 Dec 2021 not published not published £1,859,361 £-432,337 64
31 Dec 2020 not published not published £2,924,253 £1,879,773 32

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

4 contracts won

  1. Lincolnshire County Council

    Social Value Strategy Co-Design

    Value not stated Awarded 12 May 2026 Ends 31 Dec 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Lincolnshire County Council

    Social Value Strategy Co-Design

    Value not stated Awarded 12 May 2026 Ends 31 Dec 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Government Property Agency

    GPA Social Value Portal services

    £103,000 Awarded 12 Dec 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Government Property Agency

    GPA Social Value Review

    £228,350 Awarded 27 Sep 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 9, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Guy Battle Management Consultant Director 1 Sep 2014 — November 1962 British · England
Nathan Goode None Director 21 Jun 2016 — November 1963 British · Scotland
Robert Fraser Mann Non-Executive Director Director 28 Jun 2022 — April 1952 British · United Kingdom
Harry Jacob Thomas Director Director 21 Mar 2024 — June 1989 British · England
MERCIA FUND MANAGEMENT (NOMINEES) LIMITED Corporate director 17 Sep 2025 — — British
Guy Battle Secretary 1 Sep 2014 — —

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr Guy Battle Ownership of shares 50 to 75 percent; Voting rights 50 to 75 percent 6 Apr 2016 — November 1962 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD still trading?

The register shows SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD as active.

What does SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD do?

It files the industry code 62090 (Other information technology service activities).

When was SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD set up?

It was incorporated on 1 September 2014.

When are SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD's next confirmation statement due?

By 18 February 2027.

Who runs SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD?

SOCIAL VALUE PORTAL LTD has 5 current directors and 1 other current officer. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (62090), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 09370695 APPSUMER LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2014 62090 · Other information technology service activities
  2. 09370388 COMMUNITY WEB INITIATIVE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2014 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
  3. 09371018 EVERGREEN BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2014 62090 · Other information technology service activities
  4. 09370960 OM DUTTA CHILE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2014 62090 · Other information technology service activities
  5. 09369795 ACTIONABLE INTELLIGENCE LTD. Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2014 62090 · Other information technology service activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House