Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 09423140

HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 4 Feb 2015

Checks

2 to look at 8 clear · 4 can't tell yet

  • Look
    Last filed accounts

    Cash fell from £365,830 to £86,104 in a year.

    Accounts to 31 Dec 2025 · See it · What this means
  • Look
    Charges

    3 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 12 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 18 Feb 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 2 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    2 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 4 Feb 2015 (11 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    SEVEN MILE LANE, WROTHAM HEATH, SEVENOAKS, KENT, UNITED KINGDOM, TN15 7RY

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 87100 Residential nursing care facilities
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    18 Feb 2027
    Last made up to
    4 Feb 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    3
    All time
    3
  6. Names

    1. HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Dec 2025 £9,403,809 £3,829,343 £86,104 £15,727,258 122
31 Dec 2024 £5,774,262 £1,475,084 £365,830 £13,645,364 89
31 Dec 2023 not published £-625,096 £192,967 £8,517,582 68
31 Dec 2022 not published £-79,881 £115,519 £4,524,658 47
31 Dec 2021 * not published £-16,311 £223,793 £947,295 46
31 Dec 2020 not published not published £149,740 £1,034,125 48

* From the following year's accounts (prior-year figures).

Public contracts

2 contracts won

  1. Kent County Council

    Nursing Care

    Value not stated shared by 53 suppliers Awarded 22 Sep 2026 Ends 31 Dec 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Medway Council

    Highly Specialised Care

    Value not stated shared by 17 suppliers Awarded 8 May 2026 Ends 31 May 2034 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 2, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
William Ernest Graham Director Director 4 Feb 2015 — October 1961 British · United Kingdom
Karen Elizabeth Graham Medical Doctor Director 4 Feb 2015 — October 1962 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 4, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Graham Care (Yb) Limited company · 03109969 · United Kingdom Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 23 Jan 2021 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED still trading?

The register shows HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED as active.

What does HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 87100 (Residential nursing care facilities).

When was HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 4 February 2015.

When are HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 18 February 2027.

Who runs HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED?

HARPWOOD HOUSE LIMITED has 2 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (87100), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 09930008 TOTAL HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2015 87100 · Residential nursing care facilities
  2. NI635467 EBBAY LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 18 Dec 2015 87100 · Residential nursing care facilities
  3. 09921399 COUNTRY COURT CARE HOMES 2 PROPCO LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 17 Dec 2015 41100 · Development of building projects
  4. 09921404 MSHAYER LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 17 Dec 2015 87100 · Residential nursing care facilities
  5. 09915637 ACC 1 LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 14 Dec 2015 87100 · Residential nursing care facilities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House