Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 10219640

FETS LEARNING LTD

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 7 Jun 2016

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Mar 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 24 Jun 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 1 current officer checked is disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    1 current director.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £2,122.

    Accounts to 30 Jun 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 7 Jun 2016 (10 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    61 CRANBROOK ROAD, 7 CRANBROOK HOUSE, ILFORD, ESSEX, UNITED KINGDOM, IG1 4PG

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 85410 Post-secondary non-tertiary education
    • 85421 First-degree level higher education
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Mar 2027
    Last made up to
    30 Jun 2025
    Type
    MICRO ENTITY
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    24 Jun 2027
    Last made up to
    10 Jun 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. FETS LEARNING LTD current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
30 Jun 2025 not published not published — £2,122 1
30 Jun 2024 not published not published — £1,977 2
30 Jun 2023 not published not published — £1,284 1
30 Jun 2022 not published not published — £581 1
30 Jun 2021 not published not published — £1,374 1
30 Jun 2020 not published not published — £3,284 1

Public contracts

6 contracts won

  1. West Sussex County Council

    Learning and Development Suppliers Framework

    Value not stated shared by 50 suppliers Awarded 7 Oct 2026 Ends 4 Jun 2034 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. London Borough of Haringey

    Lot 2 - Individual, in-person, educational tuition for key stages 1-5+

    Value not stated shared by 16 suppliers Awarded 19 Sep 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2034 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  3. London Borough of Haringey

    Lot 3- Online educational learning delivered live and in real-time by a qualified teacher for key stages 1-5+.

    Value not stated shared by 6 suppliers Awarded 19 Sep 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2034 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  4. North Northamptonshire Council

    North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support Services

    £1,600,000 shared by 38 suppliers Awarded 22 Jun 2026 Ends 30 Jun 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. North Northamptonshire Council

    North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Educational Support Services

    £4,200,000 shared by 48 suppliers Awarded 22 Jun 2026 Ends 30 Jun 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council

    Lot 3. Early Intervention, In-school Alternative Education Provision

    Value not stated shared by 67 suppliers Awarded 13 Apr 2026 Ends 12 Apr 2031 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 1, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Syed Farhan Younus Principal Director 7 Jun 2016 — June 1972 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr Syed Farhan Younus Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent 1 Jul 2016 — June 1972 British · United Kingdom

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is FETS LEARNING LTD still trading?

The register shows FETS LEARNING LTD as active.

What does FETS LEARNING LTD do?

It files these industry codes 85410 (Post-secondary non-tertiary education); 85421 (First-degree level higher education).

When was FETS LEARNING LTD set up?

It was incorporated on 7 June 2016.

When are FETS LEARNING LTD's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 March 2027. The last accounts were made up to 30 June 2025.

When is FETS LEARNING LTD's next confirmation statement due?

By 24 June 2027.

Who runs FETS LEARNING LTD?

FETS LEARNING LTD has 1 current director. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (85320), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 10542643 DREAMCAST EVOLUTION LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2016 85320 · Technical and vocational secondary education
  2. 10536591 CHARLOTTE MANNOURIS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 22 Dec 2016 85410 · Post-secondary non-tertiary education
  3. 10499174 HEART OF MERCIA Active PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) Inc. 28 Nov 2016 85410 · Post-secondary non-tertiary education
  4. 10493386 HAILOCH LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 23 Nov 2016 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
  5. 10482918 BCC MANDARIN LTD. Active Private Limited Company Inc. 17 Nov 2016 85310 · General secondary education

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House