Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 11058170

PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 10 Nov 2017

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 23 Nov 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 3 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    3 current directors; 1 left in the last 12 months.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £995,169.

    Accounts to 31 Dec 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 10 Nov 2017 (8 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    OTAGO TRADE PARK,UNIT 10, 23 CROWN ROAD, ENFIELD, ENGLAND, EN1 1GR

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 43210 Electrical installation
    • 43220 Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
    • 43290 Other construction installation
    • 43330 Floor and wall covering
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    23 Nov 2026
    Last made up to
    9 Nov 2025
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Dec 2025 not published not published £691,313 £995,169 30
31 Dec 2024 not published not published £692,378 £830,207 21
31 Dec 2023 not published £171,740 £504,040 £629,320 17
31 Dec 2022 not published £137,812 £232,328 £487,580 16
31 Dec 2021 not published £181,332 £313,772 £374,768 10
31 Dec 2020 (13 months) not published £171,905 £270,848 £218,436 7

Public contracts

10 contracts won

  1. PLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED

    Property Works

    Value not stated shared by 34 suppliers Awarded 9 Oct 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. PLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED

    Property Works

    Value not stated shared by 31 suppliers Awarded 9 Oct 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Fusion 21 Foundation

    Disrepair Works

    £65,000,000 shared by 40 suppliers Awarded 1 Oct 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM

    Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market

    Value not stated shared by 18 suppliers Awarded 8 Sep 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. HOME GROUP LIMITED

    Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market

    Value not stated shared by 15 suppliers Awarded 6 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. HOME GROUP LIMITED

    Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market

    Value not stated shared by 14 suppliers Awarded 6 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. Epping Forest District Council

    Provision of Repairs and Maintenance

    Value not stated shared by 65 suppliers Awarded 16 Oct 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. NHMF (NPC) LIMITED

    NHMF Frameworx Responsive Maintenance and Void Property Works Framework Agreements 2025

    £200,000,000 Awarded 30 Apr 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  9. NHMF (NPC) LIMITED

    Damp, Mould and Condensation Remediation Works

    £225,000,000 shared by 11 suppliers Awarded 25 Jan 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  10. NHMF (NPC) LIMITED

    Damp, Mould and Condensation Remediation Works

    £225,000,000 shared by 11 suppliers Awarded 24 Jan 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 4, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
George Pittarides Building Maintenance Director 10 Nov 2017 — May 1990 British · England
Kirankumar Dalpat Chauhan Finance Director Director 25 Aug 2023 — December 1970 British · England
Gavin Jackson Director 18 May 2026 — April 1974 British · England

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr George Pittarides Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent 10 Nov 2017 — May 1990 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD still trading?

The register shows PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD as active.

What does PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD do?

It files these industry codes 43210 (Electrical installation); 43220 (Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation); 43290 (Other construction installation); 43330 (Floor and wall covering).

When was PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD set up?

It was incorporated on 10 November 2017.

When are PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD's next confirmation statement due?

By 23 November 2026.

Who runs PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD?

PRESTIGE DOMESTIC PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD has 3 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (43210), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 11127273 ELECTROPLUMB(U.K.) LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2017 43210 · Electrical installation
  2. 11127639 SAFEGUARD SOLUTIONS LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2017 43210 · Electrical installation
  3. 11127694 TRYDAN SOLUTIONS LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 29 Dec 2017 43210 · Electrical installation
  4. 11127037 BA TECHNICAL SERVICES LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2017 43210 · Electrical installation
  5. 11126559 CENSOL (I.S.) LTD. Active Private Limited Company Inc. 28 Dec 2017 43210 · Electrical installation

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House