Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 12975791

EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 26 Oct 2020

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Jul 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 8 Nov 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 3 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    3 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £86,191.

    Accounts to 31 Oct 2025 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 26 Oct 2020 (6 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    SUITE 4 STOWE HOUSE, ST CHADS ROAD, LICHFIELD, STAFFS, ENGLAND, WS13 6TJ

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 84120 Regulation of health care, education, cultural and other social services, not incl. social security
    • 88100 Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Jul 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Oct 2025
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    8 Nov 2027
    Last made up to
    25 Oct 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Oct 2025 not published not published £282,248 £86,191 60
31 Oct 2024 not published not published £137,312 £61,895 54
31 Oct 2023 not published not published £114,712 £3,853 46
31 Oct 2022 not published not published £137,872 £22,591 46
31 Oct 2021 not published not published £91,387 £85,105 45

Public contracts

8 contracts won

  1. Staffordshire County Council

    Cannock Chase

    Value not stated shared by 22 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Staffordshire County Council

    East Staffordshire

    Value not stated shared by 20 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Staffordshire County Council

    Lichfield

    Value not stated shared by 20 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. Staffordshire County Council

    Newcastle

    Value not stated shared by 20 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Aug 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Staffordshire County Council

    South Staffordshire

    Value not stated shared by 23 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Staffordshire County Council

    Stafford

    Value not stated shared by 21 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. Staffordshire County Council

    Staffordshire Moorlands

    Value not stated shared by 19 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. Staffordshire County Council

    Tamworth

    Value not stated shared by 18 suppliers Awarded 30 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2028 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 4, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Nathan Christopher Ray Director Director 24 Oct 2021 — March 2002 British · England
Bethany Josie Ray Director Director 24 Oct 2021 — March 2002 British · England
Sara Anne Bennett Director Director 1 Feb 2023 — January 1976 British · England

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mrs Sara Anne Bennett Ownership of shares 50 to 75 percent; Voting rights 50 to 75 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 26 Oct 2020 — January 1976 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED still trading?

The register shows EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED as active.

What does EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED do?

It files these industry codes 84120 (Regulation of health care, education, cultural and other social services, not incl. social security); 88100 (Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled).

When was EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 26 October 2020.

When are EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 July 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 October 2025.

When is EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 8 November 2027.

Who runs EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED?

EXECUTIVE CARERS LIMITED has 3 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (84120), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 13105665 BLESSED CARE LEGACY LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2020 84120 · Regulation of health care, education, cultural and other social services, not incl. social security
  2. 13103769 CARINGFIRST LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2020 84120 · Regulation of health care, education, cultural and other social services, not incl. social security
  3. 13103038 CHAKRA HEALTH LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2020 84120 · Regulation of health care, education, cultural and other social services, not incl. social security
  4. 13105584 EGGSEVEN LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2020 49420 · Removal services
  5. 13103746 JNF CONSULTANCY LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2020 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House