Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. 13868463

LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED

Active Private Limited Company Incorporated 24 Jan 2022

Checks

No warning signs 10 clear · 4 can't tell yet

What was checked
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 7 Feb 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 4 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Directors

    4 current directors.

    Officers on the register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets £5,673,799.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2026 · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 24 Jan 2022 (4 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    Never renamed.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    AVON HOUSE NEWBRICK ROAD, STOKE GIFFORD, BRISTOL, ENGLAND, BS34 8YU

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    • 43999 Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2026
    Type
    FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    7 Feb 2027
    Last made up to
    24 Jan 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED current

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2026 £30,358,222 £4,752,860 £2,810,188 £5,673,799 102
31 Mar 2025 £17,226,011 — £250,891 £920,939 67
31 Mar 2024 not published not published £1,485,683 £2,612,493 18
31 Mar 2023 (14 months) not published not published £129,217 £73,371 6

Public contracts

22 contracts won

  1. EFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED

    Lot 1 - Midlands

    Value not stated shared by 8 suppliers Awarded 2 Mar 2026 Ends 5 Apr 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. EFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED

    Lot 2 - National

    Value not stated shared by 8 suppliers Awarded 2 Mar 2026 Ends 5 Apr 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

    Lot 13. Air Source Heat Pump Installation - National

    Value not stated shared by 21 suppliers Awarded 25 Nov 2025 Ends 24 Nov 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

    Lot 16. Solar Photovoltaic and battery storage installation and maintenance - National

    Value not stated shared by 20 suppliers Awarded 25 Nov 2025 Ends 24 Nov 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

    Lot 7. Multimeasure retrofit installation works - National

    Value not stated shared by 16 suppliers Awarded 25 Nov 2025 Ends 24 Nov 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. Cheltenham Borough Council

    Call Off Contract - Retrofit Coordinator

    £1,265,297.25 Awarded 1 Nov 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. Curo Places

    WH-SHF (Wave 3) Energy Efficiency Works

    £16,545,427 Awarded 30 Jun 2025 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. EN PROCURE LIMITED

    External Wall Insulation (East Midlands)

    Value not stated Awarded 25 Feb 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

  9. EN PROCURE LIMITED

    External Wall Insulation (North West)

    Value not stated Awarded 25 Feb 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

  10. EN PROCURE LIMITED

    External Wall Insulation (Yorkshire and Humberside)

    Value not stated Awarded 25 Feb 2024 Notice on Find a Tender

All 22 contracts →

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 7, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Carsten Scott Herbert Director 24 Jan 2022 — November 1995 English · England
Thomas Howard Melvin Director 31 May 2023 — October 1966 English · England
Ross Darren Melvin Director 31 May 2023 — November 1990 English · England
Harvey Dale Melvin Director 31 May 2023 — July 1993 English · England

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Livgreen Futures Holdings Ltd company · 14003444 · United Kingdom Ownership of shares 75 to 100 percent; Voting rights 75 to 100 percent; Right to appoint and remove directors 28 Mar 2022 — —

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED still trading?

The register shows LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED as active.

What does LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED do?

It files the industry code 43999 (Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.).

When was LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED set up?

It was incorporated on 24 January 2022.

When are LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2026.

When is LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED's next confirmation statement due?

By 7 February 2027.

Who runs LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED?

LIVGREEN FUTURES LIMITED has 4 current directors. They're listed under People on this page.

Similar companies

Same industry code (43999), active, set up around the same time. More in this industry →

  1. 14564488 THE CONCRETE SUPPLY NETWORK LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2022 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  2. 14564477 ZOOLOGICAL FABRICATIONS LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 31 Dec 2022 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  3. 14563317 11TH HOUR INNOVATION PROPERTIES LTD Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2022 41202 · Construction of domestic buildings
  4. 14563456 INSUFFLATE LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2022 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
  5. 14562693 NBC CONSULT@DRYLINING LIMITED Active Private Limited Company Inc. 30 Dec 2022 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House