Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. OC304065

EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP

Active Limited Liability Partnership Incorporated 5 Mar 2003

Checks

1 warning 8 clear · 5 can't tell yet

  • Warning
    Directors

    No current directors. A company must have at least one.

    Officers on the register · See it · What this means
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Jan 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 17 Nov 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 115 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 5 Mar 2003 (23 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 8 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    ONE WOOD STREET, LONDON, EC2V 7WS

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    —

  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Jan 2027
    Last made up to
    30 Apr 2025
    Type
    GROUP
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    17 Nov 2026
    Last made up to
    3 Nov 2025
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP current
    2. EVERSHEDS LLP earlier

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

27 contracts won

  1. Homes England

    Corporate Legal Services

    £28,000,000 shared by 13 suppliers Awarded 29 Oct 2026 Ends 17 Nov 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Derby City Council

    TD2416 - Grouped Schools PFI Contract Expiry - Legal Services

    £186,225 Awarded 30 Sep 2026 Ends 31 Dec 2031 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. UK Research and Innovation

    PS26297 - The Provision of Legal Services to Support HF Employment Tribunal

    £49,500 Awarded 29 Sep 2026 Ends 24 Sep 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. DFT OPERATOR LIMITED

    Provision of Legal Advisers for the Public Ownership Programme

    £3,650,000 Awarded 27 Aug 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. Serious Fraud Office

    SFO/FM/EvershedsSutherland/TD

    £94,500 Awarded 25 Jun 2026 Ends 31 Dec 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. CRESCENT PURCHASING LIMITED

    Legal Services Framework Conditions of Contract

    £10,000,000 shared by 14 suppliers Awarded 30 Mar 2026 Ends 29 Mar 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. UK Research and Innovation

    PS26148

    £13,283 Awarded 1 Mar 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  8. NETWORK RAIL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

    Lot 4. Health, Safety and Environment Major Incidents

    £8,000,000 shared by 2 suppliers Awarded 26 Feb 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2031 Notice on Find a Tender

  9. THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM

    Provision of Legal Services to The University of Birmingham

    Value not stated Awarded 9 Oct 2025 Ends 16 Sep 2026 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  10. The University Of Kent

    Legal Advice

    Value not stated Awarded 16 Sep 2025 Ends 30 Jan 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

All 27 contracts →

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 300, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Jason Gerald Wurzal Llp member 30 Apr 2003 — October 1969 United Kingdom
Phillip Walker Tunney Llp member 30 Apr 2003 — August 1970
Parmjit Singh Llp member 30 Apr 2003 — May 1965 British · England
Peter William Scurlock Llp member 1 May 2003 — June 1968
Simon Grosvenor Tytherleigh Llp member 1 May 2004 — November 1970 United Kingdom
James Richard Trevis Llp member 1 May 2005 — July 1972 British · United Kingdom
Nicholas Peter Frecker Swiss Llp member 1 May 2005 — October 1971
Helen Elizabeth Thomas Llp designated member 1 May 2006 — January 1972 British · United Kingdom

Owners and controllers All 3, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Keith Froud Right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership 1 May 2025 — September 1970 British · United Kingdom

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP still trading?

The register shows EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP as active.

When was EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP set up?

It was incorporated on 5 March 2003.

When are EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 January 2027. The last accounts were made up to 30 April 2025.

When is EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP's next confirmation statement due?

By 17 November 2026.

Who runs EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP?

EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP has 0 current directors and 115 other current officers. They're listed under People on this page.

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House