Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. OC311575

PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP

Active Limited Liability Partnership Incorporated 15 Feb 2005

Checks

1 warning 8 clear · 5 can't tell yet

  • Warning
    Directors

    No current directors. A company must have at least one.

    Officers on the register · See it · What this means
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 1 Mar 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 131 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    1 owner on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None outstanding (3 paid off).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 15 Feb 2005 (21 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    2 earlier names, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    125 WOOD STREET, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM, EC2V 7AW

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    —

  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2026
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2025
    Type
    GROUP
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    1 Mar 2027
    Last made up to
    15 Feb 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    3
  6. Names

    1. PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP current
    2. PENNINGTONS MANCHES LLP earlier
    3. PENNINGTONS SOLICITORS LLP earlier

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

7 contracts won

  1. University of Bedfordshire

    Mock audit-Legal Services

    £27,500 Awarded 29 Oct 2026 Ends 4 Dec 2026 Not yet signed Notice on Find a Tender

  2. New Forest District Council

    eITT for the Provision of Shared Ownership Conveyancing

    £44,200 Awarded 23 Mar 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. TORUS62 LIMITED

    Lot 1 - Development and Specialist Property Transactions

    Value not stated shared by 6 suppliers Awarded 27 Jan 2026 Ends 31 Jan 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  4. TORUS62 LIMITED

    Lot 3 - Corporate and Finance

    Value not stated shared by 6 suppliers Awarded 27 Jan 2026 Ends 31 Jan 2030 Notice on Find a Tender

  5. London Borough of Haringey

    LBLA Legal Services Framework

    Value not stated shared by 8 suppliers Awarded 5 Jan 2026 Ends 7 Jan 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  6. London Borough of Haringey

    LBLA Legal Services Framework

    Value not stated shared by 8 suppliers Awarded 5 Jan 2026 Ends 7 Jan 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

  7. London Borough of Haringey

    LBLA Legal Services Framework

    Value not stated shared by 6 suppliers Awarded 5 Jan 2026 Ends 7 Jan 2029 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 300, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Anna Catherine Frankum Llp member 6 Apr 2005 — February 1970
Michael Giles Cole Llp member 6 Apr 2005 — June 1969
Michael Leo Damien Cash Llp member 6 Apr 2005 — June 1968 British · United Kingdom
Simon Anthony Bickerdike Llp member 6 Apr 2005 — July 1967 British · England
Linda Anne Storey Llp member 1 May 2005 — November 1965
Alison Margaret Appelboam-Meadows Llp member 1 May 2005 — October 1967
Philippa Fiona Bridget Luscombe Llp member 6 Apr 2006 — January 1974
Laura Dadswell Llp member 6 Apr 2006 — July 1974 British · England

Owners and controllers All 2, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Helen Mary Drayton Right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership 1 Oct 2022 — April 1975 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP still trading?

The register shows PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP as active.

When was PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP set up?

It was incorporated on 15 February 2005.

When are PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2026. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2025.

When is PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP's next confirmation statement due?

By 1 March 2027.

Who runs PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP?

PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP has 0 current directors and 131 other current officers. They're listed under People on this page.

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House