Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. OC323639

HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP

Active Limited Liability Partnership Incorporated 2 Nov 2006

Checks

1 warning 1 to look at 7 clear · 5 can't tell yet

  • Warning
    Directors

    No current directors. A company must have at least one.

    Officers on the register · See it · What this means
  • Look
    Charges

    1 outstanding: a lender holds security over its assets and is paid first if it fails.

    Companies House register
The other 12 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    No figures held. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016 (older years still loading).

    Filed accounts · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 30 Sep 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 18 Nov 2026.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 160 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    No individual or entity with signficant control

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 2 Nov 2006 (20 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    2 earlier names, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    ATLANTIC HOUSE, HOLBORN VIADUCT, LONDON, EC1A 2FG

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    —

  3. Accounts

    Next due
    30 Sep 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Dec 2025
    Type
    GROUP
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    18 Nov 2026
    Last made up to
    4 Nov 2025
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    1
    All time
    1
  6. Names

    1. HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP current
    2. HOGAN LOVELLS INTERNATIONAL LLP earlier
    3. LOVELLS LLP earlier

Figures

No figures held yet. They come from accounts filed online since January 2016; years before 2025 are still loading, newest first.

Public contracts

3 contracts won

  1. Portsmouth City Council

    Spinnaker Tower Procurement

    Value not stated Awarded 1 May 2026 Ends 31 Dec 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Pool Re Services Limited

    Legal Services Framework

    Value not stated shared by 4 suppliers Awarded 28 Apr 2026 Ends 30 Apr 2031 Notice on Find a Tender

  3. Pool Re Services Limited

    Legal Services Framework

    Value not stated shared by 4 suppliers Awarded 28 Jan 2026 Ends 31 Mar 2031 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 300, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
Marc Peter Werner Llp member 1 May 2007 — November 1965
Peter David Watts Llp member 1 May 2007 — May 1963 British · United Kingdom
Adrian John Walker Llp member 1 May 2007 — June 1967 United Kingdom
Leopold Von Gerlach Llp member 1 May 2007 — February 1967 England
Andreas Johannes Nikolaus Von Falck Llp designated member 1 May 2007 — March 1966 German · Germany
Gillian Beverley Thomas Llp member 1 May 2007 — January 1968 United Kingdom
Christopher James Thomas Llp member 1 May 2007 — December 1967
Hinrich Thieme Llp member 1 May 2007 — March 1958

Owners and controllers All 1, with past →

No individual or entity with signficant control

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP still trading?

The register shows HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP as active.

When was HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP set up?

It was incorporated on 2 November 2006.

When are HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 30 September 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 December 2025.

When is HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP's next confirmation statement due?

By 18 November 2026.

Who runs HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP?

HOGAN LOVELLS CADWALADER INTERNATIONAL LLP has 0 current directors and 160 other current officers. They're listed under People on this page.

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House