Ltd Facts The UK company register, as filed

Register entry · No. OC336039

SDA CONSULTING LLP

Active Limited Liability Partnership Incorporated 31 Mar 2008

Checks

1 warning 8 clear · 5 can't tell yet

  • Warning
    Directors

    No current directors. A company must have at least one.

    Officers on the register · See it · What this means
The other 13 checks
  • Can't tell
    Insolvency

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history
  • Can't tell
    Strike-off notices

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (The Gazette notices) · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Last filed accounts

    Net assets aren't in the figures we read.

    Accounts to 31 Mar 2026 · See it · What this means
  • Can't tell
    Year-end changes

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AA01)
  • Can't tell
    Office moves

    The filing history can't be read just now.

    Filing history (form AD01)
  • Clear
    Company status

    Active.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Accounts on time

    Next due 31 Dec 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Confirmation statement on time

    Next due 19 May 2027.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Disqualified directors

    None of the 3 current officers checked are disqualified.

    Companies House disqualified directors register · See it
  • Clear
    Owners

    2 owners on file.

    People with significant control · See it
  • Clear
    Charges

    None registered.

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Trading history

    Incorporated 31 Mar 2008 (18 years ago).

    Companies House register
  • Clear
    Name changes

    1 earlier name, none in the last year.

    Names over time

From the public register, filing history, officers, owners and filed accounts, as of 7 Nov 2026. Not a credit score or advice: open the filings before relying on them. JSON

  1. Registered office

    FIFTH FLOOR, THE TOWER DEVA CITY OFFICE PARK, TRINITY WAY, MANCHESTER, GREATER MANCHESTER, ENGLAND, M3 7BF

    As filed with Companies House.
  2. Nature of business

    —

  3. Accounts

    Next due
    31 Dec 2027
    Last made up to
    31 Mar 2026
    Type
    TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  4. Confirmation statement

    Next due
    19 May 2027
    Last made up to
    5 May 2026
  5. Charges

    Outstanding
    0
    All time
    0
  6. Names

    1. SDA CONSULTING LLP current
    2. COSGROVE DAVIES LLP earlier

Figures

Year endTurnoverProfitCashNet assetsStaff
31 Mar 2026 not published not published — — 22
31 Mar 2025 not published not published — — 22
31 Mar 2024 not published not published — — 19
31 Mar 2023 not published not published — — 16
31 Mar 2022 not published not published — — 12
31 Mar 2021 not published not published £329,138 £426,272 16

Public contracts

2 contracts won

  1. Cheshire West and Chester Council

    Northwich Market EA and QS

    Value not stated Awarded 20 Mar 2026 Ends 30 Sep 2027 Notice on Find a Tender

  2. Cheshire West and Chester Council

    Wrexham Road school - Clerk of works

    Value not stated Awarded 13 May 2025 Ends 30 Sep 2026 Notice on Find a Tender

Values exclude VAT; a shared award's value is the whole award's. Matching is by Companies House number only, so contracts filed without the number are not shown.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source: Find a Tender award notices. JSON

People

Officers All 7, with past →

NameRoleAppointedResignedBornNationality · lives in
John Cosgrove Llp designated member 31 Mar 2008 — May 1967 British · England
Jonathan Michael Turner Llp designated member 1 Apr 2021 — October 1980 British · England
Christopher John Leach Llp designated member 1 Apr 2021 — February 1965 British · England

Owners and controllers All 3, with past →

NameControlNotifiedCeasedBornNationality · lives in
Mr Jonathan Michael Turner Voting rights 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership; Right to share surplus assets 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership 1 Nov 2022 — October 1980 British · England
Mr Christopher John Leach Voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership; Right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership 1 Apr 2024 — February 1965 British · England

From the public register. We show month and year of birth only, and no addresses. Privacy and your data

Ask about this company

Answers cite the filings they come from. Free: 3 questions a day.

Try:

Questions

Is SDA CONSULTING LLP still trading?

The register shows SDA CONSULTING LLP as active.

When was SDA CONSULTING LLP set up?

It was incorporated on 31 March 2008.

When are SDA CONSULTING LLP's accounts due?

Next accounts are due by 31 December 2027. The last accounts were made up to 31 March 2026.

When is SDA CONSULTING LLP's next confirmation statement due?

By 19 May 2027.

Who runs SDA CONSULTING LLP?

SDA CONSULTING LLP has 0 current directors and 3 other current officers. They're listed under People on this page.

The file

3 of 3 free downloads left today · Last 5 years' accounts as one zip (1 credit a PDF)

Filing history is loading from Companies House. Refresh in a moment.

Source: Companies House, data file of 2026-11-01 and its live updates. View on Companies House